It's all about feeling worthy enough to take care of myself.

~ Oprah Winfrey

Chakra Balancing

Chakras maintain, regulate and manage all physical, emotional, mental and spiritual aspects of our being. They act like portals between body, mind & soul. Chakra is a Sanskrit term meaning ‘Wheel of Light’. Chakras are revolving in and through our energy system.

There are major and minor chakras. All critical functions and issues are managed by our major chakras. The minor chakras regulate less important needs.

Seven of the twelve physically oriented chakras are located in our physical body.

The Chakras are known as:

Chakra Name Physical Location
ONE ROOT or BASE Chakra Hip/Genital Area
TWO SACRAL Chakra Abdomen
THREE SOLAR PLEXUS Chakra Solar Plexus
FOUR HEART Chakra Heart
FIVE THROAT Chakra Throat/Thyroid
SIX THIRD EYE Chakra Forehead
SEVEN CROWN Chakra Crown/Fontanelle (Baby)

Our chakras contain clues to everything that affects us and are perfectly mirroring all that is occuring to us, has ever occured or might occur. Each energy function center is a complete unit itself, but serving the whole body system as a team player. Constantly bad energetic conditions can very much harm our whole energy system and affect our health and vitality, should they remain untreated.

Chakra-Balancing Treatment
(45 min) $47

Get a holistic harmonising of the chakra system by dissolving blockages with the help of crystals. Treating your blocked chakras will bring your life energy back into flow.

Book in now for a Chakra-Balancing treatment contact Petra on 0448 530 338 or to arrange an appointment! A treatment that is guaranteed to shift your life energy!

Interested in learning more about the chakras?

Find out more and book in now for the next workshop:
THE CHAKRAS – HEALING ENERGY CENTERS - An Introduction to the Chakras

Also view our Chakra Gemstone Set.

Contact Petra on 0448 530 338
to enrol in the workshop! Knowledge is Power!

© 2010 Soul Light Institute of Massage & Holistic Healing